“Our teachers?  They’re the best.  They get to know us and help in every possible way.”

Senior Leadership Team:

  • Jeremy Cooper – Headteacher
  • Julie McMorine – Deputy Headteacher & Key Stage 2 Leader
  • Claire Bannister – Assistant Headteacher and Foundation Stage & Key Stage 1 Leader

Foundation Stage Unit (FSU) Teaching Team:

  • Claire Bannister, Steph Olliffe and Lucy Davies-Llewellyn– FSU Teachers
  • Cathy Ley, Nicky Elphick, Emily Day and Michelle Wilson – Teaching Assistants

Key Stage 1 Teaching Team:

  • Jessica Stephens, Eleanore Stanbury and Abi Wilkins – Class Teachers
  • Jane Halloway – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
  • Fleur Monroe and Steph Shaddick – Teaching Assistants

Key Stage 2 Teaching Team:

  • Emily Wetz, Olivia Avery, Julie McMorine, Lisa Evans, Jo Carr & Kathryn Mitchell – Class Teachers
  • Sue Hughes-Whiffing & Kay Carstairs – Higher Level Teaching Assistants
  • Sue Evans – Teaching Assistant
  • Debbie O’Shea – Reading Champion

Art Studio:

  • Abby Falkner – Art Teacher and  Art Studio Coordinator

Inclusion & Team:

  • Kathryn Mitchell- SENCO  
  • Liz Phillips – Learning Mentor
  • Katherine Clement – PP Champion and LAC Designated Teacher 

Office Team:

  • Michelle Avery  – School Business Manager and DPO
  • Miriam Goldsmith-Ryan – Admin Officer

Site Team:

  • Andy Halloway – Caretaker
  • Chianne Whitmore, Ian Avery & Nicola Fenwick  – Cleaners 

Lunchtime Team

  • Helena Grant, Kathy Ingle and various teaching assistants – Mealtime Assistants


Hannah Walters – Manager
Margaret Smith, Sally Potter plus additional staff

Website by Cosmic